Become a Patron

Support Showcase and make a vital difference in a young person’s academic future. Funds for the University High School Financial Aid Program are needed now more than ever.

For information, please contact:
Thelma Garza, Director of Events and Special Projects

Thank You to Our 2020 Patrons

Platinum Circle
First Republic Bank

Gold Circle
Margaret and Will Hearst
Bill and Carolyn Langelier
Lynn and Edward Poole
Paul Sack and Shirley Davis
Laura and Greg Spivy

Silver Circle
Thomas and Lily Beischer
Lycia M. Carmody
Dan and Stacey Case Family Foundation
Wendy Holcombe and Carl Kawaja
Anne and Robert Pedrero
Erica and Clayton ’00 Timbrell
Lisa and James Zanze


Pam and Larry Baer
Phil Black and Brigitte Sandquist
Katie and Reed Colley
Jill Cowan and Stephen Davis
Curtis and Christine Gardner
Mona C. Geller
The Mimi and Peter Haas Fund
Holly Hagens and Todd Sisitsky
Roger and Stephanie Hochschild
Sarah and Jason Jones
Lindsay ’84 and Peter Joost
Maryam and Oran Muduroglu
The Price Family
Delanie Read
Andrew and Elizabeth Spokes
Trevor Wright and Karen Lee Wright

Elizabeth Allor and Michael Carlson
Rochelle Alpert and Steven Greenwald
Carol Armstrong
Jamie and Will ’93 Bartlett
Gretchen Berggruen
Agnes Bourne
Dennis and Melinda Bradley
Natalie Walrond and John Brockland
Michele and Po Bronson
Lesley Bunim ’95
Heidi Castelein and Alex Fisher
David and Karin Chamberlain
Margaret ’76 and Charles Charnas
Scott Cooper ’78
Suzy and Bob Cronholm
James and Jean Douglas
Carolyn and Braden Edwards
Roy and Betsy Eisenhardt
Herbert Jay Ernst
Nancy Murray and James Feuille
Alan Gin and Janis Yuen
Carol and Ben Greenspan
Hon. Scott R. Heldfond
Siska and Matthew Hobart
John and Lisa Hockin
The Hoenigman Family Foundation
Michaele M. James
Michael and Hazel Kawaja
Andrew and Mary Ann Kayser
Dick and Diane Kirchner
Missy Kirchner
Carolyn Klebanoff and Fred Cohen
Sally and Jim Klingbeil
Doug and Raymonde Kramlich
Shari and Phil La Londe
Adrian and Cynthia McDermott
Mark and Kelly McKane
Tom and Janet McKinley
Anne Giannini McWilliams
Jessica and Jason Moment
Elizabeth and Mike Mooney
Taylor ’86 and Jennifer Nagle
Mark and Gabriela Parcella
Raj and Krutika Patel
Lenore Pereira and Richard Niles
Ellie Phipps Price
Rene and Zinia Picazo
Debbie Geller Reynolds ’84 and Roger Reynolds
Brian and Ann Roberts
John M. Sanger
Ross Sappenfield and Laura Brugger
Dr. Jill Spangenberg and Dr. Jerome Barakos
Roselyne C. Swig
Bob and Gail Walker
Natalie Walrond and John Brockland
Jennifer and Steven Walske
Lynn and Peter Wendell
Helen Werngren and David Ross
Annie Williams and Harry Shulman
Diane B. Wilsey
Grace Won and Richard Holden
Mai Mai and Paul Wythes
Lareina Yee ’91 and Bert Galleno
Kay Yun and Andre Neumann-Loreck

Ann Akichika and Ali Tabibian
Katie Albright and Jake Schatz
Angelina Alioto-Grace ’88 and Daniel Grace
Jill Armbrust and Jon Holtzman
Evelyn Armstrong and Will Marks
Melissa and Patrick Barber
Valli Benesch and Bob Tandler
Jeanne Blamey and Robert Fram
Jane Olds Bogart
Judith M. Brass
The Brettkelly Family
Scott and Ana Cristina Brubaker
Anton and Karen Bruehl
Linda and Tom Burns
Sarah and Alex Burton
Lewis W. Butler and Catherine Armsden
Jim Chestnut and Diane Schroeder
Steven and Anna Chong
Bryan Collison
Lisa Congdon ’93
George Conner ’88
Martha Ehmann Conte
Carla and Paul Cooper
Jim and Kathleen McGrath Crabbe
Sheila and Jeffrey Cuthbert
Chris da Cunha and Mary Jane Weaver
Beth and Andy Daecher
Fred Dorey and Teresa Wright
John Eells and Julia Russell Eells
Ken and Sandra Eggers
Barbara and Doug Engmann
Nancy Weston and Bill Euphrat
Matt ’98 and Jessica Farron
Camilla and Matt Field
Randi and Bob Fisher
Jocelyn and Myles Friel
Dana and Josh Frieman
Eben and Bella ’93 Garnett
The Getto Family
Malin Giddings
Melanie Gnazzo and Stuart Lipton
Kelly Gorman and Steve Carnevale
Chris and John Grassi
Jennifer and Randy Gridley
Steven Hao and Erica Dao
Rod Heisler
Lisa and Jeff Hord
Kristen and Mike House
Linda and Larry Howell
Janet Hunter and David Zenoff
Tinsley and Thomas Hutson-Wiley
Anthony Imhof and Ellen McLean
Cynthia and Bertrand Irissou
JKA Design
Kristen Hale Kelly ’98 and Jim Kelly
Karen and Jim Kelly
Ryan Kucsera
Katherine Mitchell Ladd ’91 and Alex Ladd
Christopher T. Lane
Amy Lee
Lisa Lindenbaum ’97 and Jacob Ehrenberg
Lloyd Princeton / Design Management Company
Doreen and Larry Low
Jane and Allan Low
Patricia and Ronald Martell
Augie and Rexanne Martin
Jennifer and Matt McCormick
Michelle and Fred Molfino
The Morandi Family
Ali Mozaffari and Setareh Farsio
Diana Nelson and John Atwater
Tam Nguyen and Trish Pham
Yola and Bora Ozturk
The Patzer Family
Mike Powers and Margot Golding
Jane and Nick Prior
Ruth Raser Timbrell
Cary Cronholm-Rose ’96
Nan and Norm Rosenblatt
Toby and Sally Rosenblatt
Jack and Betty Schafer
Elizabeth and Bill Shea
Denise and Deepak Srivastava
Studio Munroe
TOYA Studio
The Urban Electric Company
Denny and Kate Van Ness
Elizabeth and Gerald Villegas
Stephen and Kristy Williams
The Wiseman Group Interior Design, Inc.
Mary and Michael Wolfe
Annie Robinson Woods ’84
   and Montgomery Woods ’85
Clinton Young, MD and Margaret Chen, MD

Honorary Committee
Amanda Hoenigman, Co-Chair
Vince Hoenigman, Co-Chair
Donna Liu, Co-Chair
Angelina Alioto-Grace ’88
Sloan L. Barnett
Lesley A. Bunim ’95
Linda Burns
Lycia M. Carmody
Stacey B. Case
Margaret A. Charnas ’76
Elisabeth B. Congdon ’93
Louisa M. Consagra ’82
Penny Coulter
Susan S. Cronholm
Jane C. Dann
Lisi Bailliere Dean
Melinda Ellis Evers
Jenna Feinberg
Sarah Gallivan
Christine M. Gardner
Elisabetta Ghisini
Christine Grassi
Kelly M. Halper
Margaret Hearst
Gwendolyn N. Holcombe
Kristen R. House
Linda S. Howell
Janet N. Hunter
Lindsay Mace Joost ’84
Hazel Kawaja
Kristen Hale Kelly ’98
Maryann E. Kirchner
Raymonde S. Kramlich
Carolyn Langelier
Jane Low
Janet McKinley
Nicola Miner ’88
Maryam N. Muduroglu
Nancy Murray
Anne M. Pedrero
Lynn Poole
Jane Prior
Debbie Geller Reynolds ’84
Amy Metzler Ritter
Rohini T. Sadarangani
Brigitte L. Sandquist
Cathryn F. Schember
Sally Shapiro
Elizabeth G. Shea
Laura Spivy
Natalie Stern
Lynn M. Wendell
Karen L. Wright
Lisa G. Zanze

We regret the omission of any names received too late for publication.